Pitbull - Planet Pit (HQ)

Pitbull - Planet Pit
01. Mr. Worldwide (Intro) (Ft. Vein)
02. Give Me Everything (Ft. Ne-Yo, Afrojack & Nayer)
03. Rain Over Me (Ft. Marc Anthony)
04. Hey Baby (Drop It To The Floor) (Ft. T-Pain)
05. Pause
06. Come N Go (Ft. Enrique Iglesias)
07. Shake Senora (Ft. T-Pain & Sean Paul)
08. International Love (Ft. Chris Brown)
09. Castle Made Of Sand (Ft. Kelly Rowland & Jamie Drastik)
10. Took My Love (Ft. Red Foo, Vein & David Rush)
11. Where Do We Go (Ft. Jamie Foxx)
12. Something For The DJs
13. Mr. Right Now (Ft. Akon)
14. Shake Señora (Remix) (Ft. T-Pain, Sean Paul & Ludacris)

Pitbull - Planet Pit (HQ) Pitbull - Planet Pit (HQ) Reviewed by Jony Rguez. on 17:12 Rating: 5

No hay comentarios